Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Meet the Entertainment Arts & Engineering Team



Hallie Huber

Academic Program Manager
 801-581-5460
 hallie.huber@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Hallie Huber

Academic Program Manager
 801-581-5460
 hallie.huber@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Elizabeth Arrigona

Undergrad Academic Advisor
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72
   Schedule an Appointment

Elizabeth Arrigona

Undergrad Academic Advisor
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72
   Schedule an Appointment

Kenny Green

Career Counselor / University Relations
 801-213-6991
 kenny.green@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Kenny Green

Career Counselor / University Relations
There is just too much to say about Bob. You owe it to yourself to meet him.
 801-213-6991
 kenny.green@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72

CJ Lederman

Coordinator, Administrative Program
 801-587-1299
 cj@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

CJ Lederman

Coordinator, Administrative Program
 801-587-1299
 cj@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Sara Mathis

Budget/Planning Analyst
 801-587-3651
 smathis@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Sara Mathis

Budget/Planning Analyst
 801-587-3651
 smathis@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer
 801-581-7110
 carter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer
 801-581-7110
 carter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Doug Hawthorn

EAE Curator/3D Designer
 801-213-6991
 dhawthorn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Doug Hawthorn

EAE Curator/3D Designer
 801-213-6991
 dhawthorn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72

Kelly Olson

Administrative Support
 Building 72

Kelly Olson

Administrative Support
 Building 72

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72