Our Staff

Staff Contact Information

Meet the Entertainment Arts & Engineering Team



Hallie Huber

Academic Program Manager
 801-581-5460
 hallie.huber@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Hallie Huber

Academic Program Manager
 801-581-5460
 hallie.huber@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Elizabeth Arrigona

Undergrad Academic Advisor: A-M
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 206
   Schedule an Appointment

Elizabeth Arrigona

Undergrad Academic Advisor: A-M
Please contact Elizabeth if you're last name is A-M. Thank you!
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 206
   Schedule an Appointment

Kelly Olson

Undergrad Academic Advisor: N-Z
 kelly@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72
   Schedule an Appointment

Kelly Olson

Undergrad Academic Advisor: N-Z
Please contact Elizabeth if you're last name is N-Z. Thank you!
 kelly@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72
   Schedule an Appointment

CJ Lederman

Grad Academic Adviser
 801-587-1299
 cj@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 210

CJ Lederman

Grad Academic Adviser
 801-587-1299
 cj@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 210

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

Adam Hunter

Industry and Alumni Relations
 adam.hunter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

Adam Hunter

Industry and Alumni Relations
 adam.hunter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

Yuka James

Budget/Planning Analyst
 Yuka.James@utah.edu

Yuka James

Budget/Planning Analyst
 Yuka.James@utah.edu

Evelynn Le

Office Assistant
 801-581-7110
 evelynn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Evelynn Le

Office Assistant
 801-581-7110
 evelynn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 229

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 229

Doug Hawthorn

EAE Curator/3D Designer
 801-213-6991
 dhawthorn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Doug Hawthorn

EAE Curator/3D Designer
 801-213-6991
 dhawthorn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72