Our Staff

Staff Contact Information

Meet the Entertainment Arts & Engineering Team



Hallie Huber

Academic Program Manager
 801-581-5460
 hallie.huber@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Hallie Huber

Academic Program Manager
 801-581-5460
 hallie.huber@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Elizabeth Arrigona

Undergrad Academic Advisor
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 206
   Schedule an Appointment

Elizabeth Arrigona

Undergrad Academic Advisor
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 206
   Schedule an Appointment

CJ Lederman

Grad Academic Adviser
 801-587-1299
 cj@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 210

CJ Lederman

Grad Academic Adviser
 801-587-1299
 cj@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 210

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 118

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 118

Sara Mathis

Budget/Planning Analyst
 801-587-3651
 smathis@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 238

Sara Mathis

Budget/Planning Analyst
 801-587-3651
 smathis@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 238

Evelynn Le

Office Assistant
 801-581-7110
 evelynn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Evelynn Le

Office Assistant
 801-581-7110
 evelynn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 229

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 229

Doug Hawthorn

EAE Curator/3D Designer
 801-213-6991
 dhawthorn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Doug Hawthorn

EAE Curator/3D Designer
 801-213-6991
 dhawthorn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Kelly Olson

Academic Scheduling Coordinator
 Building 72

Kelly Olson

Academic Scheduling Coordinator
 Building 72

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72