Main Menu

Research Menu

Other EAE Sites

Home Information Sessions and Tours

Want to learn more about what makes us a top game development program in the country?

We are here to provide you with details about our undergraduate and graduate degree options and help you with any questions you might have.

 


 

Undergraduate info sessions are held Wednesdays at 11AM MST

Graduate info sessions are held every other Monday at 4PM MST

Information Sessions are held via Zoom; dates provided below.


Tours

If you would like to tour our building, please register below.

Games Tours

For tours of the Price College of Engineering, those can be scheduled through the link below.

Price College of Engineering Tour

BS in Games - Info Session

Wednesday (5/29/2024) @ 11am MST 

Due to New Student Orientation, this session has been cancelled.

Wednesday (6/12/2024) @ 11am MST

Wednesday (6/26/2024) @ 11am MST

Wednesday (7/31) @ 11am MST

If these dates or times do not work for you please contact us for a recording of a prior info session.

Click Here for UG Info Session

( Please use password: Games )

Masters of Entertainment Arts & Engineering - Info Session

Monday (6/10/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (6/24/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (7/8/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (7/22/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (8/5/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (8/19/2024) @ 4pm MST (no session on 9/2 - federal holiday)

Monday (9/16/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (9/30/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (10/14/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (10/28/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (11/11/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (11/25/2024) @ 4pm MST

Monday (12/9/2024) @ 4pm MST

Click Here for MEAE Info Session

( Please use password: Games )

If you have more questions after you have attended one of these sessions, please schedule a meeting with an advisor or email

Advisor Meeting