Our Staff

Staff Contact Information

Meet the Entertainment Arts & Engineering Team



Elizabeth Arrigona

Graduate Academic Advisor
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth.arrigona@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 221
   Schedule an Appointment

Elizabeth Arrigona

Graduate Academic Advisor
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth.arrigona@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 221
   Schedule an Appointment

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

Ethan Bowen

EAE Curator
 ethan.bowen@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 241

Ethan Bowen

EAE Curator
 ethan.bowen@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 241

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 215

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 215

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Kurt Guner

Academic Program Manager
 kurt.guner@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 208

Kurt Guner

Academic Program Manager
 kurt.guner@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 208

Adam Hunter

Industry and Alumni Manager
 801-587-1259
 adam.hunter@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 220

Adam Hunter

Industry and Alumni Manager
 801-587-1259
 adam.hunter@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 220

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter.johnson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter.johnson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Miranda Klausmeier

Undergrad Academic Advisor: A-L
 m.klausmeier@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 218
   Schedule an Appointment

Miranda Klausmeier

Undergrad Academic Advisor: A-L
Please contact Miranda if you're last name is A-L. Thank you!
 m.klausmeier@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 218
   Schedule an Appointment

Brittany Nelson

Senior Accountant
 801-587-3651
 brittany.nelson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 205

Brittany Nelson

Senior Accountant
 801-587-3651
 brittany.nelson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 205

Kelly Pearson

Undergrad Academic Advisor: M-Z
 801-646-4822
 kelly.pearson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 217
   Schedule an Appointment

Kelly Pearson

Undergrad Academic Advisor: M-Z
Please contact Kelly if you're last name is N-Z. Thank you!
 801-646-4822
 kelly.pearson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 217
   Schedule an Appointment