Our Staff

Staff Contact Information

Meet the Entertainment Arts & Engineering Team



Elizabeth Arrigona

Graduate Academic Advisor
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 206
   Schedule an Appointment

Elizabeth Arrigona

Graduate Academic Advisor
 801-587-1226
 elizabeth@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 206
   Schedule an Appointment

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

Claire Engvall

Office Assistant
 claire.engvall@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Claire Engvall

Office Assistant
 claire.engvall@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Doug Hawthorn

EAE Curator/3D Designer
 801-213-6991
 dhawthorn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Doug Hawthorn

EAE Curator/3D Designer
 801-213-6991
 dhawthorn@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Open Office

Hallie Huber

Academic Program Manager
 801-581-5460
 hallie.huber@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Hallie Huber

Academic Program Manager
 801-581-5460
 hallie.huber@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Adam Hunter

Industry and Alumni Manager
 801-587-1259
 adam.hunter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

Adam Hunter

Industry and Alumni Manager
 801-587-1259
 adam.hunter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 229

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 229

Miranda Klausmeier

Undergrad Academic Advisor: A-L
 801-587-1299
 miranda@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72
   Schedule an Appointment

Miranda Klausmeier

Undergrad Academic Advisor: A-L
Please contact Miranda if you're last name is A-L. Thank you!
 801-587-1299
 miranda@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72
   Schedule an Appointment

Brittany Nelson

Senior Accountant
 801-587-3651
 brittany@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

Brittany Nelson

Senior Accountant
 801-587-3651
 brittany@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 226

Kelly Olson

Undergrad Academic Advisor: M-Z
 801-646-4822
 kelly@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72
   Schedule an Appointment

Kelly Olson

Undergrad Academic Advisor: M-Z
Please contact Elizabeth if you're last name is N-Z. Thank you!
 801-646-4822
 kelly@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72
   Schedule an Appointment