Our Staff

Staff Contact Information

For general inquiries call 801-581-7110

Meet the Entertainment Arts & Engineering Team



Elizabeth Arrigona

Graduate Academic Advisor
 elizabeth.arrigona@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 221
   Schedule an Appointment

Elizabeth Arrigona

Graduate Academic Advisor
Please contact Elizabeth is you are a grad student in EAE or looking for more information about the MEAE program.
 elizabeth.arrigona@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 221
   Schedule an Appointment

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

Greg Bayles

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 702-588-2205
 greg.bayles@utah.edu
 Building 72

Ethan Bowen

EAE Curator
 ethan.bowen@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 241

Ethan Bowen

EAE Curator
 ethan.bowen@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 241

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 215

AJ Dimick

Esports Director
 801-213-6991
 aj.dimick@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 215

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Jesse Ferraro

Project Manager / Therapeutic Games & Apps Lab
 435-602-2753
 jesse.ferraro@utah.edu
 Building 72

Kurt Guner

Academic Program Manager
 kurt.guner@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 208

Kurt Guner

Academic Program Manager
 kurt.guner@eae.utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 208

Adam Hunter

Industry and Alumni Manager
 801-587-1259
 adam.hunter@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 220

Adam Hunter

Industry and Alumni Manager
 801-587-1259
 adam.hunter@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 220

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter.johnson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Carter Johnson

Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
 carter.johnson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 201

Miranda Klausmeier

Undergrad Academic Advisor: A-I
 m.klausmeier@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 232
   Schedule an Appointment

Miranda Klausmeier

Undergrad Academic Advisor: A-I
Please contact Miranda if you are an undergrad student with last name A-I. Thank you!
 m.klausmeier@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 232
   Schedule an Appointment

Brittany Nelson

Senior Accountant
 801-587-3651
 brittany.nelson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 205

Brittany Nelson

Senior Accountant
 801-587-3651
 brittany.nelson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 205

Kelly Pearson

Undergrad Academic Advisor: J-R
 kelly.pearson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 217
   Schedule an Appointment

Kelly Pearson

Undergrad Academic Advisor: J-R
Please contact Kelly if you are an undergrad with the last name starting with J-R . Thank you!
 kelly.pearson@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 217
   Schedule an Appointment

Cami Sheridan

Office Manager
 801-361-7110
 cami.sheridan@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 240

Cami Sheridan

Office Manager
 801-361-7110
 cami.sheridan@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 240

Alexis Ulrich

Undergrad Academic Advisor: S-Z
 alexis.ulrich@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 217
   Schedule an Appointment

Alexis Ulrich

Undergrad Academic Advisor: S-Z
Please contact Alexis if you are undergrad student with last name S-Z. Thank you!
 alexis.ulrich@utah.edu
 Building 72, Room 217
   Schedule an Appointment